Thankful cups of tea

I just have one set of Mama Elephant stamps  and this is Mama Elephant and me‘s first challenge (look here). That must mean something!

The inspiration I had to use for my card was this:

Given that I love, love, love tea, I couldn’t resist temptation and I got this gorgeous set of clear stamps (Cup of wishes) a couple of months ago. Yes, I know it’s already quite warm ( well… VERY warm ) in the south of Spain at the moment but, who cares? It’s always a good moment to enjoy a cup of tea (or three!) and it’s always a good time to say THANKS:

ME&ME1

I hope you’ll like it!

Rosa

4 pensamientos en “Thankful cups of tea

  1. Pero que no me entero de na!! Jajaja. Te has lanzado al scrap internacional, me encanta. Bueno un te con hielo si que hace. Preciosa la tarjeta, muy bien combinados los colores

    • ¡Gracias, Paqui! No me canso de usar estos sellos y cuando vi que la marca sacaba un reto, no me resistí. Ya hablaremos para lo del té con hielo. Besos.

  2. I’m with you, I can drink tea in any weather. I have this set and love it too, you really have chosen the most wonderful papers for your cups, I’m so glad you could join us at Mama Elephant and Me!

    • Thank you very much! I am having my first cup of tea of the day as I read your comment…
      For this card I used Echo Park Paper’s “Walking on Sunshine” 6×6 paper pad, one of my favourite papers at the moment, very summery. It was very sweet of you to leave a comment, thanks again!

Los comentarios están cerrados.